Some people believe that is good to share as much information as possible and scientific research businesses and the academic world others believe that some information is too important or two valuable to be shared freely discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

There is no denying the fact that sharing information generally becomes more easier nowadays between society members. While some argue, believe that some information should be stored as secrete data due to it is valuable. This essay will discuss both perspectives, and present my opinion. On one hand, sharing information can form cooperation between researchers, students and specialists in many fields. Therefore, many advancements and achievements can be obtained in various sectors. In other words, This shape of collaboration contributes to strengthening the social bonds, and enhancing confidence between new and the future generations. For example, the co-operation between students in an advanced global universities, especially, in the research field. As a result, they are achieving greater success. On the other hand, some argue that there is some information that must be kept as vital secretes, due it is importance and confidential. Additionally, some information can intimidate the security of countries. Furthermore, threaten their economy. Thus, it is not available to the public, and banned in some nations. For instance, websites which interested in religious concepts and the affairs related to the military, they unavailable within some countries. In conclusion, i believe that this trend depends on the type and the importance of information, whether precious or not. What's more, if it is a threat to the security of the population, it must be banned. In contrast, if this information is useful and relevant to education, lifestyle and nutrition, and it will not cause any complications among people, society and government; there is no objection to sharing. However, the governments should be careful, in addition, observe the information which exchanged to protect their own citizens.