Violence in the media promotes violence in society. To what extent do you agree?

There are some people argue that the violence context in the media is the freedom of the expression. However, I firmly disagree with this opinion. The main reason is that when the people are exposed the harmful media over times, they will gradually get used to it. The public will lose the sensitiveness of whether toxic or not. There is an experiment which explains that being in harmful situations, even if they just watch it, made individuals much more stressful unconsciously. Moreover, a person's who was exposed in negative contexts crime rate is higher than the other subjects who weren't. Another significant reason is that the toxic content is also affect to the younger generations. When the pupils is related to those contents not only they start to imitate the circumstances they have watched, but also their brain will get damaged. Even worse, It is notorious addictive toward the immature brain. When they are addicted to these sort of contents, will be unmotivated in educational facilities. Lastly, before we talk about the freedom, we should be aware of what it influences to the society especially adolescents, the future of the world. If the young are ruined by the devastating context which was made by the adult, the community would be ravaged forever. Because the negative effect is already pervaded around the society, It is almost impossible to roll-back it. To prevent it we must filter and watch out our behaviors ourselves. In conclusion, for those reasons, It is undeniable that participating in the stressful media causes major problems in the world.