Some people prefer to do the same job for a very long time, whereas others prefer to change jobs frequently. Write about the advantages of each viewpoint.

Some people prefer to stay in the same job for a very long time, whereas others choose to change job frequantly. Both approaches have their own advantages and disadvantages. This essay will discuss the benefits of each viewpoint. Since many years, a vast majority of society believe that working at the same job is benifical for people who needs to become a successful leader in his field and it is a better way to creat strong career for the future. There is no doubt that working regularly at same field can allow workers a significant opportunities, such as learning field completely, meeting leaders on this way and becoming an expert in this work. One of the main reason of causing to disadvantage is staying at a single occupation instead of testing new chances and observing the world at different places. On the other hand, many people argue that, working in a diverse jobs are really significant during the life. Because, worker who works at the same company a lot of time may not realize his main talent and his greater power. In other words, he might become a better leader in other field when he tests his opportunity during the life. Therefore, many individuals attempt to find himself and his lovely job instead of working for a good salary in a many years, but unless they realize his chances on time, they may stay at the same stage of the world. This one is a big drawback of testing different ways. In conclusion, From my standpoint, it does not matter working regular or different place, the most fundamental is doing loved job during the life. Because, everything has advantages and disadvantages whatever we choose.