More people will work from home and more student will study at home if computer technology becomes cheap and accessible. What will be the advantage and disadvantage if this happen?

More and more people are going to work and study at their home only if computer technology becomes much cheaper and easy to get. The main feature of being at home while studying and working is that streets won't be crowded anymore. Due to work times, roads become more corweded by people and cars, that lead us to many accidents and lost lives, so staying at home would be better for your own good and for humans. For instance, Saudi Arabia during Covid-19 is the prime example for this, statistics show the proportions of accidents have declined dramatically,with over 23%, because all schools and work were at home by Zoom. Despite this community benefit, human body would be in a serious danger and not healthy at all. Being at home for 24 hours would probably kill you slowly, in addition, you are exposing yourself for dangerous problems such as, obesity, diabetes, and cardiac diseases. To illustrate, My father always at home, doesn't go to work, and stays 24h in fornt of computer to do his work, and one day, he went to a docter, and he was diagnosed with type 1 diabetes. So we have to go out and do our daily excercies regularly, even if we have computer. In conclusion, it doesn't mean if we have the ability of buying technology devices, that we be at home for many hours, there are a lot of things you can do, in order to be more healthier. Even if it stops crowding, we must do the right thing, by going out and move your muscles.