In many countries around the world young people decide to leave their parents’ home once they finish school. They start living on their own or sharing a house with friends. Is this a positive or a negative development?

In many nations, students choose to leave their family house after the graduation to live by themselves or with their friends. I believe it has positive effects on youngsters, due to the fact they gain sense of resposibility and learn social skills and how to manage their time. One of the beneficial sides of living without family members can help graduatees to become more responsible. Most of the time, in parents' house, young people do not help with tasks such as cleaning or shopping for food. In most families, these tasks allocated between mother and father, and their children don't participate in. Furthermore, they do not develop skills on those areas. However when graduatees starts to build a different life without their parent's help, they become adults with domestic responsibilites. It helps them for the future, when they become parents these household issues would be more easier for them to adapt. Another great side of living in different home can impact on their time management and communication skills. Young individuals can learn how to use their time properly, by dividing tasks between people who they share the house with. Some of the roommates, can be diffucult to deal with, by living with them they learn how to handle hard situations in their work life. In conclusion, I believe there are lots of valuable sides to live with someone or by yourself. It is not only good for scheduling or communicate with diffucult individials, it also improve skills to be in charge of a house.