Some people say that self employment is better than a job in a company or an institution. Discuss both modes of work and give your own opinion.

There is no denying the fact that both self-employment and a job in a company or an institution have benefits. This essay will discuss the self-employed and, job in a company or institution. To begin with, there are several advantages to working as one's own boss. Firstly, you will feel more independent in your work. In other words, you can make your own decisions. In addition, you can choose your working hours and location. For example, one’s you feel that you won’t wake up in the morning, you can work at home at night. Also, it gives you freedom of creation and improves any ideas in your mind. On the other hand, working in a company or an institution will make you feel safe. It is also possible to say that there is job security, like, regular salary and health insurance. Less financial risk, you do not have to invest your money to start. Moreover, fixed working hours will reflect on your personal life. Furthermore, building a connection and relationship while you meet people. In conclusion, there are many advantages for the self-employed in the future.It is also true that it will build your personality and make you a responsible person. You will find what you interest about in this scope