In many countries nowadays, consumers can go to a supermarket and buy food produced all over the world. Do you think this is a positive or negative development?

In many countries nowadays, consumers can go to a supermarket and buy food produced all over the world. In our contemporary world, numerous people purchase food goods from other countries in supermarkets. In this essay, I will evaluate both the pros and cons of this problem before proposing whether or not the positive aspects overperform its drawbacks. First and foremost, people should recognize that there are many advantages of going to a supermarket. A very crucial point to consider is that have a variety of choices in food. This mean that individuals, especially in the rural areas, can access to the previously unvailable products. This approach make enrich culinary experiences for the residents and can enjoy the taste and ingredients that do not have to visit this particularly country. Another the factor that is increase the economy of country. The government of import country can boost the overcome through rise the tax of foreign trade goods. On the other hand, in addition to the important advantages of this problem it has some detriment for the environment and the security of food crops. First, transporting of international products by air or seafaring vessels. This action can release a significant amount of greenhouse gas emissions, contributing to climate change. Moreover, if the residents over depends on the external sources, which can effect on the domestic suppliers. To illustrate this point i would like mention that, the debation between Ukraine and Russia causes a drawbacks effects on wheat exports in Ukraine. In conclusion, the above mentioned facts have outlined thr benefits as well as drawbacks of going to a supermarket and consumpting food products. Its advantages should be taken into account. People should take advantages of the pros and minimize the cons of this issue.