Some people believe that universities should offer places to young students with high marks. Other believe that people of all ages and with low grades should be allowed to study. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Some would say that places at higher educational institutions should be made available to students with high marks, while others believe that individuals of all ages and marks should be granted the opportunity to study. Although students with highest achievements are more intended to succeed in their studies, I believe that all individuals should have an opportunity to receive education. That is obvsious that students with high marks are more ambitious and intented to continue their education. As well as having high marks means they have a quite good background that will enable to succeed in futher academic path. Not everyone have an opportunity at early ages to maintain good marks - individuals with disadvantaged backgrounds did not have an opportunity to receive proper early education. I believe people should be given second chance to try again, they should be allowed to study and only hardworking, intelligent ones should receive their diplomas. In conclusion, even if students with highest achievements are more intended to succeed in their studies, I believe that all individuals should be given equal rights to receive education and only succesful students should receive their diplomas.