some people think that the government sould spend more money on puplic service rather than wasthing money on the aets. to what extend do you agree

Society is very different today, especially after the public use. The ministry should spend more money on public services. The human thinks the rule is wasting payment on the arts. The essay will examine my opinion about public benefit if I agree or disagree. On the one hand, I will talk in this body about why I agree with public employment. Public assistance is essential in the community's lives. First, the public duty made cultural life better and also healthier. Secondly, humans can visit any field at a good price, also without an appointment. Health care supply is one of the most important public services. In addition, the open account same, gardens, museums, outdoor activities, and ground plays, making the population happy. Finally, most visitors are more than. 50 per cent of the real price. On the other hand, First, some places in Kuwait country having i long lines and are also very crowded. On top of this information, association can't book an appointment for the activities. However, in some places, the worker didn't clean the public apartment or the city people's visit area. In addition, the people will save on payment, but the law will lose money and will have less cash. Finally, I agree with the public office to make humanity better and In conclusion, I advise the state to make rules to reduce the crowding in the popular places, and also make a website to book an appointment. I advise the government to increase the time of the activities.