nowdays, more teenagers want to become famous actors or singers. why do you think this is happening? is this a positive or negative development?

In the contemporary world, the film and drama industries have attracted numerous teenagers to pursue their careers in acting or singing fields. In my opinion, this trend is increasing because, nowadays, youth presume that these fields have more reputation. I believe that this concern has both positive and negative developments. I think the significant reason for this happening in youth is to gain social media popularity. In the modern era, youngsters are using various social media platforms such as Facebook, WhatsApp, TikTok and Netflix. By watching their famous actors or listening their favourite singers on these channels, they believe it is easy to earn money without any qualification or hard work. Therefore, they pursue such careers. On the one hand, youngsters are negatively impacted by this trend. Because they think that instead of completing a master's degree or doing a job, it is better to do acting or singing and become famous. Hence, this led them not to complete their university studies. On the other hand, actors and singers are inspiring youth to find their desired fields. For instance, a famous singer, in the Tongo named Ali did started his career in the singing field instead of a doctoral degree. Now, he is a popular singer and has become a famous motivational speaker, who urges youth to work hard on their desired goals. In conclusion, both acting and singing professions are becoming common, currently, because these fields do not require any qualifications. Additionally, I think this concern is minimising the number of young graduates in society. In contrast, teenagers who are less interested in studies have found their interested field.