Schools should give up using books, which makes children feel boring, they should use films, video games, computers instead.To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In today`s fast-paced world, everyone think that school should quit books, which makes student boring, instead they should shift towards films, games and laptops. In my opinion, books are worthy for studying, as books are treditional method of study, as advance methods may distract students and may create health problems for students. To begin with, the public says students need advance technology for study in schools. Due to this, this modern instruments such as computers and films can provide visual experience to pupils, but this may increase their screen time, which may cause eyesight failure in future. Moreover, this can distract students, as they can be addicted to internet. and may encorage them to watch negative movies and they possibly loose their focus from study. For example, there was a research done by Western Sydney University which says students who studying online they have 50 per cent chance to lose their vision. In addition, some people believe that schools should shift their trend from books to films. As a result, books are historical method of knowledge, while films and internet are new source of information, so the public consider the books as an authentic data, while online E- books have reported missing data, in many cases. Furthermore, books have limited and key information to share and it is never going off topic, so there are less chances of distraction for pupils, and it is not depnding on factors such as internet speed and connectivity. For instance, there was an article in the the Times of India which mentioned books are more beneficial for students, online study and movies may impact nagetively for society. In conclusion, books has accurate and correct data and is not unhealthy such as screen, that i am convinced that online modes of study in schools may encourage students for negative behaviour.