Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

In this contemporary scenario, employment is really considerable among the people worldwide. Therefore, some masses think that doing ineffective work is suitable to deal with worest circumstances. While, other believe that in spite of facing it, making efforts to bring certain positive development is all the time a better option. This essay intends to analysis both the prespectives. Nevertheless, I incline to the former point of view. To begin with the first point of view, having inappropriate job in difficult time provides stability, maintains routine, and improve mental health, because usually during tough- time, people loose their courage, thus they feel hopeless and become economically and mentally unstable. In other words, when individuals encounter rough- time, they generally overthink, sometimes opt wrong path to deal with it such as, robbery, drugs abuse, etc. That is why, unsatisfy employment atleast helps to cover some essential things like as, rent, grocery, and travel expense as well as keeps their mind occupied, which prevent them to feel healpless and depressed. In this case, having structure in day can become the lifeline especially during personal or financial struggle. For example, a myriad of international students oftrn have problem to find appropriate job because of working hours limitations. As a result, they select food dilevery job, which keeps them active, engaged with work, and assists to pay for rent and grocery. On the other hand, people must not accept unwanted work because it may cause not only health issue but also loss the motivation. To explain it, it has been seen that when individiuals do not have interest to do work, then they usually take it like a burden and feel unhappy, which often makes them feel depressed and tired, even accepting poor situation means loose ambitions, creativity,and passion. Hence, workers perform unwell when they do not have value, challanges, and desire with task. Additionally, it reduce the chances of progress and limits the opportunities. What i mean to say, with no interest makes it hard to concentrate and learn things, workers remain stuck with the same work for long, hardly get time for improvement and looking better career. Such as, In the early 2000s, Nokiam did not adopt smartphones tecgnology quick, as a result, they lost their leading position innthe mobile market. In conclusion, although looking for best option is reasonable, working unfair job brings support in bad condition, provides enough time to develop new skills, which leads towards progress, because something is better than nothing.