Nowadays many people choose to be self-employer, rather than to work for a company or organisation. Why might this be the case? What could be the disadvantage of being self-employed?

In recent days has increased the trend to be self-employed. The important percentage of people prefer open a business than work to the other person or company. In this essay, I will explain which are the common reasons and I try to explore, the risk for independent workers. In the past, the majority of citizen worked for an organization, however, in the last year this was changing. Actually, people search different alternatives to generate incomes, not is only work for a company. For example, If I am an excellent chef with delicious tasty, I could open a restaurant. Therefore, in the beginner is a big challenge that demand effort and inversion. In the future, have an own restaurant could be convenience. On the other hand, the start process is the hardest moment for self-employed. Firstly, since the idea for create a business, self-employer need to answer several questions around the new develop. As such as, what kind of food will be served at the new restaurant? Where will be location? How much is the investment? etc. Secondly, the key for the success is be constant. The independent worker usually worked overtime, it is important keep focus in the goal. In conclusion, the work market going to change continuo. The workers each time have more option for choose their preferences. Therefore, new project demand significant effort of time and money, however, at the end, if the business is success, people could be having more advantages around time and profit than if they were employers.