Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Television has destroyed communication among friends and family. Use specific reasons and examples to support your option.

It is aruguable that in this era of technology, Television creates the communication gap between friends and family. This essay completely agree with the statement, because people are spending less quality time with their closeones and sticking with TV. Which is discussed further in essay. Firstly, as each coins have two sides in similar way T.V also have it's pros and cons. It was made for entertainment purpose but due to excessive use it started reducing Face-to-face interactions, diminising quality of conversation and influence on childrens. For example, In recent study shows that in past during family dinner people tend to talk more and share their daily story and tends to be more closer. On the other hand, in modern family people feel apart and close to the technology they feel vulnurable to share their feelings. However despite being many disadvantages, there are few advantages of TV like it is being use for educational purpose or Family oriented programs, Which actually helps them to foster discussions and bring them together. For instance, family movie night can serve as bonding, helps to understand each members likes and dislikes. To conclude with, Television has both outcomes positive and negatives Although it's bad sides are more but if family members reduce the screen time and spend more time together will emphasize their relationship.