In many countries, people buy a wide range of household goods (television, microwaves, oven and rice cookers) Is it a positive or negative development?

Currently, many families are purchasing an array of household appliances. I believe these move has a positive impact as it eases the chore in our home, making life better, and as a result it grows a country's economy. The purchase of household furnishings makes chores easier in our homes since folks use them to lessen the amount of tasks that need to be completed. In Moreover, the use of this equipment saves more time, where families can interact, considering that families nowadays hardly have enough time to bond due to the busy schedules. For instance, parents can multitask and spend time with their children while they prepared the meal in the oven and engage their children in play or revise some school assignment. Therefore, the use of these apparatus creates a work-life balance, which many individuals are soughting after. On the other hand, a country's economy is opened up due to the continuous purchase of the electrical furnishings. This is because a big population spend money in purchasing the items, and in turn an increase in production rate of the equipment results in having more manufacturing industries, which opens up the economy. Furthermore, job opportunities are created as many job seekers get employed and earn an income. For instance, countries like China are known for the production of electrical equipments, which have recorded the highest sector that has employed individuals over time. In conclusion, I believe the increasing trend of communities purchasing household accessories is beneficial as it makes life easier, creating family time and fosters economic growth in a country in a robust way as persons spend more.