Look at the features and rank them from the most to the least important when you seek healthcare services. Write your opinion. • availability of appointments • modern facilities • proximity to home • reasonable prices • positive online reviews

Healthcare services are very important for people, for that reason, there are a lot of providers who offer different kinds of services. When a person is going to decide the best option, I consider that it is important to consider these points: First, it is important to evaluate the availability of appointments because in the end, all people are exposed to an emergency when the time or the availability of a specialist is the most important. Second, reasonable prices are also very important because people need to measure the cost of the service in contrast with their own resources. Third, positive online reviews are very important just to analyse the experience of other customers who can offer a preview of the service. Last, Modern facilities and proximity to home are less important aspects because they depend on the comfort and how the enterprise presents itself.