some people say that in order to be happy, you must have a job you love doing. others say that other factors are more important do you think that people cần only be happy if they have a job they really enjoy

There is no denying the fact that work has a crucial impact on our lives. While it is commonly held that having a job we like will make us happy, there is also an argument that opposes it. In my opinion, I consider that you should have a job you love doing. To begin with, life is once we should spend every second wisely. In other words, the workingis asignificant part of our day, and you will not be happy in every moment. In addition, doing something you like helps you to improve, and that changes your life to be better. For example, if you are working in electrical engineering, and you love it you will get better every day that comes back to you, with a good salary that helps you in everything. In conclusion, despite people having different views, I believe that the job has a substantial effect on your life because we ought to do what we love.