Some people believe work for the same organization all their working life. Others think that it is better to work for the different organizations. Discuss both these views and give your opinion.

Some individuals claim that it is better for labourers to work for the same organization for their entire working life. Others believe that working in different job sites is a better alternative. While I believe that working for the same company generates greater benefits in the long term, it is better to work in several workplaces as it strengthens your professional career. In this essay, I will debate both ideas and give my opinion about it. On the one hand, professionals who work for the same organization for 30 years or more, receive a greater financial incentive when they retire, not counting benefits and salary adjustments for years worked. A survey of 100 formal workers by the University of Illinois, revealed that long-term incentive is the first criterion that motivates workers to stay at one job. This is because, they think about their future and retirement, seeing it as a more attractive and secure option. On the other hand, professionals and workers who decide to work for different organizations during their lives, acquire a more comprehensive career path as they adapt to new challenges and environments. Nowadays, there is a significant increase in this trend, as young professionals take risks and experiment with new alternatives, where the search for professional fulfillment is greater than the ambition to earn more. Personally, I value the ability to reinvent oneself and pursue a purpose, as long as one is clear about what one wants and the worker takes advantage of opportunities. Furthermore, not only workers benefit, but companies as well. Many companies today, according to their needs, encourage their employees to leave after a certain amount of time, or recommend them to other enterprises based on the employee's profile. This creates a more dynamic and flexible job market. To conclude, despite its long- and medium-term economic advantages, working in one place can lead to a sense of stagnation and loss of purpose. In contrast, working for different organizations throughout working life, provides workers with greater experience and greater mastery, as they change their environment and perform new tasks.