nowadays many peopl choose to be self-emplooyed rather than to work for a compay or organization. Why might this be the case? What would be the disadvantage of being self-employed.

At the present, some people prefer to do their own job instead of working for a company. However, self-employement has both pros and throwbacks. Firstly, it is evident that self-employement offers more freedom to people since any one can't tell you what you have to do, so self-employed people have more control over their work and offer to shape their own future, sucess depens entierly on your own effort. Secondly, self-employement provides us with more flexible working hours which means that we can spend more time with our family or can make time to exercice and devote time to rest when ever we want so the self employed people can create their own working hours. On the other hand, self-employement causes income uncertainty; especially in the early stages of their bussines and this situation puts stress on people for their future also fosters a sense of insecurity furthermore self-employed workers may not have access to health insurance or paid leave. For example, if any uber courier have an accident, they have to pay their medical treatment cost which is very expensive. In conclusion, we could say however self-employement provides good opportunitys although brings significant risks so before planing your bussines carrier. you must think about it more carefully