The working week should be shorter and workers should have a longer weekend Do you agree or disagree?

The work week should be shorter for workers, and they must have a long holiday. In this essay will discuss the argument about they agree with workers should have a long time in holiday or not. On the one hand, some people agree that workers should work shorter hours. First, they have a nice time to relax. For example, they can refresh their energies, and the tension goes away. They actively return to the job and do the best they can. Also, the break from work reduces brain fatigue. Second, the workers enjoy their time with friends. For example, they travel with their friends to Paris. Also, they discover the landmarks of the country and try popular food. Moreover, they go to see the Eiffel Tower. Third, they can spend time taking care of their parents. For example, the workers go with their parents to the park to get fresh air. Moreover, they go with them to hospital appointments and reviews. On the other hand, some argue that people disagree that the workers have long days at weekends, First, the workers will not develop quickly. For example, they take a long time to promote in their work, Also, they need to work more than others to learn new skills to be equal with them. second. The workers earn a high salary for their work. For example, the presidents take the highest salary in the company because most of their time is spent working. In conclusion, it is clear to see the argument about whether the workers must have long days at weekends or not. In my opinion. I agree with the opinions of people who believe that workers must have a long holiday