Some people argue that job satisfaction is more important than a high salary. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

There is no denying that satisfaction is curtailed in life, while it is a commonly held belief that money is very important in life, there is also an argument that opposes it. In my opinion, i consider that both money and happiness are crucial for individuals. To begin with, life requires money and a high income to be able to live a good life and not struggle or be afraid from the future and buy what you want, and if individuals have family or kids, they should think about salary, even if he not happy in their job. However, some people are qualified and have achieved many successes and have many certificates, and these people should get a high salary. For example, a master's degree or PHD deserves more than others in the company. Another point to consider, there are a lot of people around the world working there whole life with anger and stress and anxiety and this is affects badly and increases disease and many health problems is also possible to say that employer should to be satisfy and got high salary at the same time Moreover, companies should focus and put plans for insure their employer feel happy and got what they deserve For instance, the big 4 company in US they care enough and know the importance for mental health problem and this is why they make a lot of meeting and let employers talk about their feeling. In conclusion, despite people having different views, I believe that satisfaction is more important than money