The increase in the production of consumer goods results in damage to the natural environment. What are the causes of this? What can be done to solve this problem ?

The number of different products which are manufactured for buyers influence the environment. The main factors are chopping down trees in order to make some products or using another type of natural product. In order to stop affecting on Earth, creating limitations is the solution for that issue These days, cutting-edge products are increasing significantly in the world. Demand for those things is very requested by individuals. Write steps of companies using those opportunities, making money by producing different types of goods. First of all, there are a variety of types of drawbacks in manufacturing things. The main one is using natural sources such as wood and coal and etc are just used in large quantities. As a result, the insufficiency of materials can influence future generations. Unless there are any restrictions and abridgements, the upcoming generation may suffer from a lack of materials. In 2014, a group of scientists discovered that the source of materials may last until 2100. On the other hand, factories are producing different types of smoke and toxic emissions and waste, resulting in air pollution. If it keeps polluting, humans can face different kinds of diseases and allergies. Additionally, compared to the past, people lived in a fresh atmosphere. The rate of elderly people is slightly decreasing. The main repetition is absolute pollution. In conclusion, if the government doesn't make any restrictions, variety types fatal diseases will be discovered