completing university education is thought by some to be the best way to get a good job. On the other hand people think that getting experince and developing soft skills is more important. Disscuss both view and give your opinion

Seeking a college dgree or getting expereince are a heated topic that is frequently debated. While some people think that completing university education is the best way to get a good job, others argue that getting experince and developing soft skills is what matters most. This essay will discuss both perspectives and present my opinion. On the one hand, universities equip students academically and professionally for job market. In other words, they offer a clear, tailored, and in one place path to prepare students based on reserach, experience, and the help of experts to provide the best place to graduate highly competitve graduates. Additionally, such a trend can help students strengthen their chances to get higher positions. For example, a 2023 study in the United States found that 77% of college graduates obtained financially rewarding positions, compared to only 22% of non-graduates. This shows that many emplyers often value candidates with such qualifications. On the other hand, expertise is significantly sought-after. There is no denying the fact that lots of companies actually look for talented people, especially nowadays. It is possible to say that many occupations do not care that much for a college degree as long as one has the required skills or experience for developing a company. Moreover, recently, we have been seeing many individuals are getting very high salaries without getting a dgree. They argue that hands-on experience is more effective in securing better jobs. It is worth to note that due to the enormous information and knowledge people can get from the internet might also helped workers in getting experience and earning higher income. In conclusion, although getting experience is hugely requested, the importance of having a college degree can not be overshadowed. I believe both of them are equally valuable, and the smart one who tries to gain a bachelor's degree, along with being skillful and expert in their major field.