Some people think it is the government’s responsibility to tackle environmental issues. Others believe it is up to each individual to be environmentally responsible. Discuss both sides

It is often thought that the government should be responsible to fix environmental problems, wheras others argue that it is up to each citizen to be environmentally aware. This essay will discuss both perspectives before expressing my own view that the government should spread the envrionemtal awareness amoung people. On the one hand, some people think that since they are working in their fields, they should put their efforts only to their work, letting the environemtal issues to be solved by the government. In addition, they claim that the do not know how to act if such an accident is happened. For instance, in Al-Baha city, there was a fire in a farm and the locals did not try to do anything, claiming that they might lose their lives; after that, they waited for the firefighters to come. On the other hand, some people have a sense of responsibility and they passionate to experience adventures; thus, they think that everybody should know how to responde if something occurred, claiming that the governemnt do not have enough workforces to handle every environmental threat. Furthermore, by doing this, they will reduce the number of injuries and deathes. For example, if something happened in a rural area, the will able to save their lives. From my perspective, I think that the governemt should teach people what to do if an environmental issue happened and how to evacuate quickly. the governement should make a campaign to ensure that people know the emergency numbers. In conclusion, some people believe that the government should tackle issues alone, others think that individuals should responde immediately. However, I think that the governemt rule is to make people aware by teaching them the steps of actting.