Some people think that school children need to learn practical skills such as car maintenance or bank account management along with their academic subjects at school. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

THERE IS NO DENYING THE FACT THAT EDUCATION IS A SUBSTANTIAL PART OF OUR LIFE. WHILE SOME INDIVIDUALS CONSIDER THAT THE CHILDREN NEED TO LEARN PRACTICAL SKILLS LIKE, CAR MAINTENANCE OR BANK ACCOUNT BESIDE THEIR EDUCATIONAL CURRICULA. IN THIS ESSAY, I WILL DISCUSS THE PROS AND EXPRESS MY OPINION. TO BEGIN WITH, THERE ARE PLENTY OF ADVANTAGES THAT JOINING PRACTICAL SKILLS IN TEENS SCHOOL RESULTS. FIRSTLY, AND THE PRIMARY ONCE IS, TRAINING AND PREPARING THE KIDS TO THEIR OPERATION AND CAREER BY TEACHING THEM VARIOUS SKILLS, THAT THE EMPLOYEES HAVE. FOR EXAMPLE, IF THE STUDENT HAVE THE KNOWLEDGE ABOUT MANY SKILLS THAT MIGHT BE NEEDED AT WORK, LIKE WORD, EXCEL, AND BANK ACCOUNT, HE WOULD BE READY TO ADDRESS ANY ISSUES THAT MIGHT ARISE AT WORK. FOR THE REMAINING PROS THAT THIS IDEA CAUSE, TEACHING THE YOUNGER PEOPLE THESE KIND OF SKILLS CAN GENERATE AND CULTIVATE THEIR MINDS. MOREOVER, MOTIVATING THEM BY HOLDING COMPETETIONS AT SCHOOL IS BENEFITIAL FOR THEM BECAUSE THEY WILL ATTEMPT TO DO THEIR BEST. FOR INSTANCE, DOING A MODEST COMPETITION AT LEAST ONCE A MONTH CAN EXCITE THEM, WHICH CULTIVATES THE SENSE OF CREATIVITY. THEREFORE, I DEFINITELY CONCUR WITH THIS CONSIDERATION DUE TO THE BENEFITS THAT THIS CONCEPT CAUSES. MOREOVER, WHATEVER AID OUR CHILDREN OR EVEN THE NEXT GENERATION, I ADVOCATE IT BECAUSE THAT WILL REFLECT ON THE DEVELOPMENT OF OUR COUNTRY. TO NUTSHELL, ADDITIONALLY NEW APPROACH OF TEACHING PRACTICAL SKILLS FOR CHILDREN, IS SIGNIFICANTLY BENEFICIAL FOR THEIR FUTURE CAREER BY PREPARING AND TRAINING THEM AT SCHOOL. MOREOVER, HOLDING COMPETITIONS REGULARY CAN ALSO EXCITE THEM TO LEARN MORE AND MORE BY THE YEARS. SO, I AM COMPLETELY AGREE WITH THIS.