These days, more and more people are going to other countries for significant periods of time, either, to find a job or to study. There are clearly many benefits to doing this, but people who live abroad can also see some difficulties discuss of advantages and disadvantages of living and working in a foreign country.

The topic of living in other countries has been controversial. Whilst many advocate that young people significantly move to other countries to chase their drem jobs or study for a long periods, others argue otherwise. Personally, I am inclined to the view that the merits outweigh the drawbacks. One of the most important reasons for finding a job or development their knowledge is that the other countries have more oppotunities or more income which people may want to rasie significant salaries by move to a better country, since the living allowance in a foreign country may higher than their original courtry, which lead to gain more incomes. Additionally, the education ranking in a foreign country are better than original country which can enhance people's cognative knowledge strengthens this point. For example, according to the latest survey conducted by Bangkok University, it was revealed that 60 percent of students who are going to graduate tend to move to other countries for further more career. This example shows that living in other countries plays a major role in developing career and upgrading salaries. However, the major drawback to moving to foreign countries is that some people may feel home sick which make them to feel more stressful and anxious. This is particularly disadvantageous if people cannot control their feeling due to loneliness which will lead them to may not achieve goals. It seems a pity if moving to other countries is unable to benefit because of the emotional limitation. In conclusion, although relocation to other places has the certain drawback, its advantages clearly outweigh them, especially, in the term of the other countries have more oppotunities or more income which people may want to rasie significant salaries and the education ranking in a foreign country are better than original country.