Many people argue that in order to improve educational quality, high school students should be encouraged to questionsvand offer criticism to their teachers. Other think this will lead to a loss of respect discipline in the classroom. Discuss both views and give your opinion

Meathod of learning from teacher is differ from one student from another student. Some people think that open discussion with teacher, asking him question and sometimes suggest him about education brings positive things for learning where other argue that asking question and provide sugesition is a ungrateful activities. In my opinion, asking question to teacher and give positive feedback is necessary but one should maintain respect as well. Asking quarry helps to enrich knowledge. Student having doubt fell less confident whereas ask a clarification can make them confident. For example, if a student do not understand something regarding lecture will not perform well in exam. If he ask teacher for understand that, teacher will explain him. This question -answer seasion is good for make a clear knowledge and estublished a good communication between student and teacher. Furthermore, positive criticism can done by students. When teacheres consider the opinion from the pupile for instance, how to improve teaching method or which style makes student more comfortable to understand lesson, they improve their quality as well. Moreover, both of them feel mental satisfaction when they both grow together by sharing, asking and criticising. On the other hand, interaction through question and criticism is not always bring benefits. Sometimes teachers feel emberencement and irritation with some questions. Question during lecture can drop the momemtum. For example, sometimes the lecture may have serious flow while interuption can hamper the seasion. However, some lectures are as boring as to make interest or not everybody feel same interest on a topic. So, for unable to understand someting there a teacher is not always responsible and accuse teacher in those kind of scenario is not good at all. To conclude, a good communication is needed between teacher and student for exchange knowledge while respect should be maintain from the both sides are also need to keep in consideration.