Bringing in foreign workers to fill positions that domestic workers are unwilling to do can cause problems in the local community and should therefore be stopped. Do what extend do you agree with this?

Nowadays, welcoming outsiders to fullfill the demand of labourforce, which local workes are unwilling to do, can cause cultural and social dispute in the community. Therefore, the foreign workers, however, should be banned. I strongly disagree with this point due to merits that immigrant workers contribute towards on country GDP and baised selection of the employee in the work place. The foremost view to justify my point is that bringing foreign labour where there is a shortage of skilled worker can be an asset to the government. For example, In major city, multinational company are looking for skilled people indorder to run the factories. In order to fullfill the demand, people from different country can help in developing the economy of the country by empolying them. This will not only increase the GDP of the nationbut also reduces the price of the things. Moreover, exchequers don't have to pay hefty amount of pensions to the senor due to avaliability of workers in the market. Furthermore, giving opportunity to the people based on their qualification and skillset in the job can help to create better enivrnoment rather than selecting based on caste or ethinicity. This will help the company to grow expontiential. For Instance, In most of the developed country, workers are given work based on their education rather than looking towards native region. On the otherhand, some people argue that the foreighn workers can create issues in the local community because of discrimination and unbased job selection. Government, nonetheless, should take charge of distributing the right amount of people across the city. so that, the equality should be maintained in work force. To conclude, foreign workers can be an investment to both government and nation because of its potential to increase GDP and bringing harmony amony the country.