Some people believe that citizens should pay higher taxes so that the government can improve public services such as schools and roads. Others think that high taxes are unnecessary. Discuss both views and give your own opinion

Several communities think that the executive power should have an outcome from humans payments in which to have access for services like fixing schools and roads. However, a few think large fiscal charges are not the greatest thing. There are people who consider that all individuals must implicate themselves by giving away an amount of money from their salaries in order to contribute for the wellbeing of a town, while others disagree about that. From my perspective, the least thing a citizen could do is help their state by doing anything they can. For example: building something useful or donate some money for creating a well developed city. This essay will focus on pointing out both views and ideas. Firstly, one main idea is the cooperation between the government and citizens in order to develop a relation of respect that would attract people to become more helpful when it comes to their home country. As well as everybody, a country must stay together and to make sacrifices, and as a result to have a beautiful town with great things. For instance inovative architecture and a well organised places with wonderful attractions. However, certain people might think otherwise. It is known that everywhere anyone could go, there will be humans who think about themselves only. In this case, high taxes can induce problems, such as negative feelings or having a bad influence on our future generation,which is wrong. Of course, everyone has their own opinion, but people should think more about contributing with help because at the end of the day, they will be the ones who complain about the bad driveways or the poor education. To conclude, many individuals are in charge of how they make up decisions.Even though it is hard for everybody to pay higher taxes, our future is in our hands,and it depends on us, how we would like to live in it.