Some people think that developing countries need financial help from international organization to continue their development. On the other hand, others think that practical aid or advice is more useful. Discuss both view and give your opinion.

Recently, it has been argued that third world countries require immense financial aid from International organizations to develop their countries, while others think some practical assistants are more beneficial. In this essay, I will discuss both views and give my opinion about this issue. To begin with, developing countries have some limitations in their economical strength. Most infrastructures in third world countries insufficiently cover their people's needs. For example, in Ghana, the government is unable to build some harbours to deliver their fisheries resources to other countries, therefore Ghana will ask the IMF as an international monetary organization to provide financial aid. To conclude, Ghana will gain beneficial infrastructures for their country, and create better economical benefits. In contrast, practical assistants provide more advantages to developing countries because International organizations usually have some experts who have some speciality in particular issues. For instance, Indonesia recently has a grand design to build a large dam in East Java. To maximize the outputs, the government established a party with JICA (Japan International Corporate Agencies) to build these infrastructure to gain an optimal result in the future. To conclude, International organization is beneficial for several countries to assist the economical goals, and they also have resources to help developing countries to build a major infrastructure development.