There are fewer and fewer differences between countries. People around the world may watch the same kinds of TV series, buy goods of same brands, and follow the same trends. Discuss the advantages and disadvantages of this phenomenon.

Over the past few years, the issue of different countries' culture has been widely debated. It is argued that people usually follow the similar trend recently, and it is likely to reduce global diversity. I strongly believe that this phenomenon cause some benefits outweigh than drawbacks. I will explain the reasons in the following paragraphs. One of the main reasons is that global trend can improve the world development more efficiently. When people follow the similar trend and consume the same types of products, culture ans communication barriers are reduced. In addition, the information exchanged more conveniently. Not only can the solid products spread quickly, but also the abstract ideas. For instance, the public can watch and receive the new about across countries issue rapidly, and promote motivation to take any actions to help the world become more completely. On the whole, this experinced that several countries develop better, and make information more transparent. Admittedly, there is no doubt that this phenomenon affect the local culture protection. Seriously, there are a lot of cultural heritage disappeared gradually. This showed that the diversity relaced by other major trend. For example, people prefer to speck in major language, it will cause the local communitues lose their mother tongue immediately. Overall, the public should focus this challenge too, because the most of culture should be protected. In conclusion, while there are different opinions on this issue, I firmly believe that it has many advantages. Furthermore, it may has other effective method to reserve the cultural diversity. I remain optimistic on this concept, it will be more positive in the future.