Some people say it is government’s responsibility to transport children to school, while others believe parents should transport their children to school. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Over the past few years, the issue of children how to be transported to their school has been widely debated. It is argued that governments have responsibility to transport children to school. I strongly believe that parents should transport their children to school by themsleves. I will explain reasons in the following paragraphs. One of the main reasons is that it can reduce the traffice accident rate. Actually every parents have responsibility to take care their children. In addition, they will be more concern with their children so that they will pat attention on any traffic conditions. As a result, parents transport their children is the most safe and effective way. For instance, the traffic experts pointed out that in particular less-safe areas, parents prefer to deliver their children by themselves. This method decline the rate of kidnapping, and many traffic accident situations. On the other hand, parent can improve their relationship with children. On the whole, this is the most populat way for parents and schools. Admittedly, there is no doubt that the government transport students to schools can relieve parents ' burden. In the fact, many parents are very busy on their jobs, since they are worried about they don't have enough time to handle this responsibility, leading to decline the birth rate. As a consequence, if governments can offer the transport service, it is likely to increase parents ' the motivation of borning children. For example, in recent report, some cities implement this policy, so that these cities rise the birth rate significantly. This indicates that this plan is very efficient and positive. In conclusion, while there are several opinion about this concept, i remain optimistic that it will be more complete in the future. I firmly believe that parents transport their children is primary choice.