some people think that shops should not be allowed to sell any food or drink that has scientifically been proven to have bad effects on people's health. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is argued that some markets should not be allowed to sell any drink or food that has proven to have a negative effect on individuals’ health. I firmly agree with this statement because bad food leads to health problems that will not end. On the one hand, bad foods lead to health problems. Some junk foods have a high quantity of sugar, more than 7KG in one glass of drink, such as Pepsi. For instance, unhealthy food or drink will lead to diseases, such as diabetes. For example, a report from New York University in 2012, more than 43% of individuals live with diabetes, and some of them die. One the other hand, unhealthy meals lead to a high weight and will help to get a bad appearance. It is significant to reduce melas that will increase our weights, without benefits. If people used to eat these foods that will lead them to increase their weights, which leads to body and mental issues. For example, King Abdulaziz University conducted studies on international students, and the result is that more than 63% of international students, they suffer by obesity, due to eat a lot of unhealthy drink and french fries. Additionally, overweight people may lose confidence, face social problems, and find it difficult to move or exercise, which makes their situation even worse. In conclusion, it seems to me that governments should take a step-by-step to prevent these kind of fast foods, because it will climb diseases and increase bad appearance.