Some people prefer to eat meals at restaurants, while others like to prepare and eat food in their own home. Which do you prefer? Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer

It is often argued wether its better to eat meals at restaurants or prepare the food and eat it in home. Personally, i prefer eating food in my home since its more reliable, strengthen the unity of family, healthier and cheaper. Eating food in homes with family is often corrleate with specific memories that are unforgetable. Most of my beautiful memories are linked with eating with my family in home. Furthermore, eating meals at home is more reliable than restaurants. Take my self as an example, 2 years ago, i went to very common restaruants with my friends, the tasty was not that bad, however, the devastating consequnces happened after that day, i was vulnerable to very serious desase because of this restaurant, and since that time, i decided to eat only domestic food with my family since its more reliable. Additonally, eating domestic food provides you with healthy and tasty food. My brother who is athelte always prefer to intake domestic food since he belive that its more healthy. Moreover, it is commonly believe that restaurants are quite expensive compared with domestic food. Additionally, i prefer eating at home because i like to be alone when i am eating because some factors like noisy places will spoil the fun. In conclusion, as far as i am concern, i believe that eating in home is much better because its not only provides you with unforgetable memories, it also gurantee reliable and healthier food.