In many countries it is now illegal to smoke in public places. It is only fair that people who wish to smoke should have to leave the building. Do you agree or disagree?

There are many country where smoking publicly is forbidden now. It seems fair that if some public want to smoke they must leave the premises. There are various reason how passive smoking is leaving harmful effects on the people. I agree with rule also discuss how smoking openly creating harmful effects on society. Firstly we know that how smoking can create health problems for the consumer but the heath risk of secoundhand smoking is enormous. Non-smokers who rapidly being affected by the passive smoking. They are having hazardous health conditions, including respiratory problems and risk of cardiovascular disease. Specially children and elderly are affecting greatly. So therefore it is only fair to have a smoke free environment for the no-smoker. They have every right to breath clean air in public spaces and they should get more priority over the feedom to smoke publicly. Banning smoking publicly will increase many health benefits as well as social and cultural development. Such as less admission on the hospital as a result of less people are having asthema and heart attack. Thus also lessen the healthcare costs. Then again if there are low numbers of smoker in the road, the cost of cleaning will be lessen. Which will impact the economic growth. If the law and order on this apply thoroughly against public-smoking and create awareness, it will also motivate the people to quit smoking as they will learn about the health risks of their own. Their might be some dificulties where people are strongly involved with smoking due to their cultural and social status but those regions also be put on account. By letting them know about the passive negative effects of smoking arround them and themselves. Some measures can also take to improve this situation by creating designated areas for smoking as a compromise between smokers and public health. Overall, restricting smoking publicly might not be possible in a day but considering it's numerous disadvantages on public health it's only legitimate to build proper law and order against smoking openly.