Some people believe the aim of university education is to help graduates to get better job, other belief there are much wider benefits of university education for both indivisual and society. Discuss views and give your opinion

Education holds a paramount significance in shaping a nation's future. A section of society thinks that the main motive of higher education is to assist scholers to embrace a tremendous job opportunity, others emphasize that the advantageous of university education are much broader for graduates and society. In my opinion higher education helps both a person and the community in which they live. This essay will discuss both the viewpoints. On the one side, learners can get the job of their choice with the help of higher degree. This is because most multinational companies demand for a professional degree in addition to get a well paid job. These companies work with foreign clients, so recruiting an employee with the professional degree makes a big difference for the status of the company. For example, a study was conducted by Oxford University in 2022 in which they revealed that the chances of graduates to get better job with higher degree are 80% more as compared to with high school education. On the other side, higher education not only assists an individual towards better future, but also makes them a kind person. Masses with higher degree often get life experiences while studing at universities, which makes them better human being. They learn most effective and valuable lessons of life. For instance, people achieve all the qualities of a leader who will be a responsible citizen of the country such as disciplane, co-operation and hard work. Apart from this, people learn to value each other because higher education comes with wider view of life which makes them realize the worth of others. In conclusion, although learners can get splendid opportunities due to professional degree, the experience which they get during their university is a real treasure that makes them a best version of themselves.