There is a lot of pressure on young people today to succeed academically. As a result, some people believe that non-academic subjects, such as physical education and cookery, should be removed from the school syllabus so that children can concentrate on academic work. To what extent do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge and experience.

Successful people are generally admired by their environment and also appreciated by others. It also conveys new career opportunities which begin with the schooling era. In my view, especially in recent years, people are under a great burden, especially originating from their families, for academic achievement or passing the exams. Furthermore, they are not assuming any other means of subjects as success. In my opinion, humans are also great at expressing or putting their best by other ways also. On one hand, some people think that academic success is the only way to ace the exams or excel in a particular job, so there is no other way to do it. In addition to that, their belief is to remove these subjects from the curriculum. For example, some families occasionally overlook their children’s skill in music or art and push them to excel only in positive sciences. Therefore, young generations feel a lot of pressure on their own, and it could lead to physical problems for them. In addition to that, their families also debate on removing these subjects. In contrast, they are outweighing the humans well, around and sophisticated mental structure and other deep connections. On the other hand; artists, athletes and people in the other branches of study are nearly hundreds of millions of people who are also very successful in non-academic subjects. It is the net result of the human diverse and intricate emotional structure. For example, Mozart had no formal background, while, yet he was a genius in composing classical music. Another example is Rafael; his artefacts are unique. These are very well examples of success. People, couldn’t be constrained only by school or positive science succession; because society needs a variety of successful people in all studies.