In some countries the average worker is obliged to retire at the age of 50, while in others people can work until they are 65 or 70. Meanwhile, we see some politicians enjoying power well into their eighties. Clearly, there is little agreement on an appropriate retirement age. Until what age do you think people should be encouraged to remain in paid employment? Give reasons for your answer.

There is no denying the fact that the age of retire cause significant issues for countries. This essay will discuss the better age to support people to stay in paid employment and reasonss for that. To begin with, there are many ages for people to retire. Firstly, age of 60 apply on many countrieas so that will be the best age. In other words, countries always makes studies before any resolution they take starting with ask people and trying to do the best for community. In addition, it is hard do change that rapid on lifestyle. For example, if someone work hard until 50 years old in his mind he look in tenth years he will be retire, as a result it is difficult to tel that person, if they look to change retirement age. In terms of reasons, age 60 give more 10 years to transfer your experience and skills to the new employees. It is also posssible to say that the governments and big companies needs their experiences to achieving success, because according to the Saudi Ministry of Lapor, 80% of high-ranking employees over the age of 50. Moreover, people the level of life want rest and live in peace with their family and friends. For inctance, if you over 60 you will prefer spent time with your family with out prussure and stress. In conclusion, there are many of age can be good for retirement. It is also true that many reasons can plays a crucial role in that such as heath and family.