Many efforts has been made by countries to address challenges concerning the environment but the situation has not improved. .What are the possible reasons for environment degradation? are there any solution to combat ? Support your answer with specific reason and examples.

To solve the environmental related problems, a number of effort has made by many nations, but still the situation is same. The main reasons for these issues is usage of plastic bags and vehicle emissions. To solve these problems, people can give more preference to recyling and eco-friendly process. One of the main reasons for ecological issues is the usage of poly bags, because mostly individuals are using these bags for their shopping purposes, whether it's related to their clothes or grocerry shopping. As a result, after using it once time they just throw it on the ground, and these bags are non-biodegredable not only create the harmful impact on the land fertility, but also proves dangerous for the land species. Thus, above mentioned factor is also the reason of environmental problems. Another main cause is the traffic congestion as these days people are using there private vehicles, such as cars and bik