In many countries, there is an increasing trend in using mobile phone apps for payment purpose instead of old way of cash handling. What is your opinion. Explain with examples.

In this highly technical era, most of the nations around the world shifting towards digital payment methods, rather than paying through the printed currency. In my opnion, this development has both positive as well as negative scenarios, which would going to be discussed in forth coming paragraphs. On the one hand, it iis undoubtedly true that on line payment apps makes life smooth, as individuals can make payments without carrying their vaults as well as purses.They are just a tap away to pay for their purchased items. To illustrate, a recent study by Times nation shows that during the last decade there are more than 60% people adapted digital payment applications as they are not willing to carry cash along them, due to safety and convenience reasons. Moving to the other side, folks who have contrary point of view, says that cash is more convenient way to make payments foloowing different causes. First, they said it have a lot of remembrance process as you have to remember your passwords along with frequent password change policies they do not fan of. After that, they mentioned there is more possibilities, can leads to money thefts.To elaborate, the annual NYPD report shows that there is 7% to 10% incline in money theft reports, as public leaning towards on line payment platforms. In conclusion, it is true that individuals are more likely adapting online payment applications as their benefits and convenience overshadow their disadvantages. Eventhough, there is slice of individuals still wants to stickwith traditional cash payment methods. Therefore, in my opinion i also using a lot of online payment platforms, hence they are far more convenient and better than carry cash.