Many aspects of the way people dress today are influenced by global fashion trends. How has global fashion become such a strong influence on people’s lives? Do you think this is a positive or negative development? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Global fashion trends aspects many people dress today. How has global fashion trends become such strong influence on people's lives. From my perspective, it's good that people's clothes have become more fashionable and trendy, positive way is that all people wears different fashion clothes and it's interesting to others what they will be wearing today and there job which called " Visual Merchandising " it helps to people wear interesting clothing and more matching with all parts of clothes which attracts global attention and this helps to find more jobs for the people Although, there is some negative development like in every situation, all people that thinks that brand is tha fashion it's not because everyone can buy brand but not be fashionable and at the same event everyone can look like same way of dressing. From my own experience and situation my friend bought clothes from some famous brand and wear to the fashion week which was about fashion couture and there was one guye which wears the same clothes with him and there was such not understanding and they started talking after fighting because they wearing same clothes which bought at the same famous brand and they removed from the fashion week which he waited for to wear this clothes which cost a lot but not trendy and fashionable To conclude, it's good to wear fashionable and trendy but you need to be careful about that you know about fashion not about famos brand however it's not fashionable and trendy which can be interesting to other