Some people work for the same organisation all their working life.Others think that it is better to work for different organisations. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Although some prefer working for the same organisation all your life,for others is better to work for severals company to get more experiences.In my opinion it's depend on your personal goal because both have their benefits. Choosing a profession and pursuing it for extended period of time can have many great benefits.For exemple,starting a career soon after high school can position the person in a more stable financial situation later in life, and hence greater satisfaction. In addition to this,remaining on a particular career path for a long period of time, may lead individulals to climb the corporate ladder in their chosen field through promotion,which may also possibly lead to greater career fulfilment. On the other hand,those who shift (move) jobs or career paths more regularly may also experience many advantages. For instance, some people's personnalities are not suitable for staying in a particular job for long periods of time,and they may tend to move to diverse positions more regularly to improve job satisfaction and realization. In conclusion,some may gain job satisfaction from salary incease (rise),how far they have advanced within a particular company or field,or how much notoriety or praise they have earned.Others may be just as content in knowing that their chosen career is meaningful and at the service of others.Either way,I believe that choosing a career early in life and staying on this career path does not guarantee job satisfaction later in life.