More and more qualified people are moving from poor to rich countries to fill vacancies in specialist areas like engineering, computing and medicinr. Some people believe that by encouraging the movement of such people, rich countries are stealing from poor countries. Others feel that this is only part of the natural movement of workers around the world. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Many specialist from diferent fields like medicine, engeneering and cmputing are satelling down in rich coutrie which are attracting them.Many people consider this movement as a steeling of qualified workers. Others, think it is a logical phenomen. This essay will discuss both point of views of such a movement and provide my opinion. First of all, people who think that encouraging qualified workers to move to rich countries is a steal, belive that serving your country is a priority. People should pay back thier communities first by working hard before serving other countries. They should share thier knowledge with their community for example, senior doctors can share their experience with jonior doctors before moving to any rich country. On the other hand, many consider this movement anatural movement and it is not a steeling by rich countries. It is normal for people with high qualifications to be attracted by other countreis. Specially that those governments do not only provide a high salary but also many other advantages like free health insurance, accomedation and high standards of living. In addition those specialists who migrate to high economic countries can support the economy of thier original countries by transfering money to their families there. In may conuntry there are many exparts who are transfering milions of dollars every month to their countries. In conclusion, I think that vacincies in rich country should be filled by qualified workers from any country. It is normal for anyone to search for a better opportunity of work in any place.