For some people learning in a group is the most effective way, while others prefer one-on-one instruction. Discuss both views. What is your opinion?

Most communities, think that it's way more efficient to learn in a group rather than face-to-face instruction. While others say the opposite, that one-on-one explanation is better. In this essay, I'll explain both points and give my opinion at the end. Firstly, people who like to learn directly face-to-face are more likely to save more time. Because the atmosphere is quieter and there will be fewer distractions. Moreover, people who like this method of learning will probably score high. Additionally, they still may find it hard sometimes. For instance, if both dont know the answer of a question, it will take time to figure out the answer out which sucks. Secondly, people who love to learn in a group will mostly get an question correct. For example,there is a very low possibility of a group consisting of 6 people, that will get stuck on a question. Furthermore, they still can get out of the focus mode to laugh or make jokes for hours. As a result, they may get sleepy or don't have enough time to complete their work or assignment, which may have an impact on their health. As a result, if this keep happening it may have a significant impact on your health overtime. To sum up, both views have excellent advantages. Consequently, personally, I think that learning face-to-face is far better than a group, because it saves you a lot of time and it doesn't cost your health. Finally, if a group have 4 to 3 people it would be better for their work and health.