Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Reading fiction (such as novels and short stories) is more enjoyable than watching movies. Use specific reasons and examples to explain your position.

Reading is essential for those who seek to rise above the ordinary. This essay analyze that reading novels and flash fiction are more interesting rather than watching films. I totally agree with the given statement with some supportive arguments and relevant conclusion in the forthcoming paragraphs. There are some causes that why I look reading as a better choice rather than view series. Firstly, book learning enhance imagination power, focus, concentration. What I mean, this novels and short stories books give the wings to our dreams and helps to grow our thinking levels. For example, Money heist book that change the people perspectives on certain situations. Thus, reading is bless for those who want to improve themselves. Furthermore, reading works as a hobby or source of entertainment. In other words, reading has no drawbacks rather than cellphones and television has even it helps to sharpen the brain, expand the vocabulary. Reading owned an essential place in this world nowadays. For instance, in IELTS, PTE, CELPIP reading is one of the module in these tests. Consequences, reading is far better option while watching television to get bad affects on eyes. To conclude, I know some people feels more relaxed when there are watching films because of the favourite actors play the hero role but they have many bad impacts as well despite only the reading habit which has zero drawbacks only benefits which helps to grow people cognitive skills, communication skills