A lot of places in the world rely on tourism as a main source of income. Unfortunately, tourism can also be a source of problems if it is not managed correctly. Describe the advantages and disadvantages of tourism in the modern world. Do you think that benefits of tourism outweight its drawbacks?

In society, life has a great deal, especially in tourism. It includes how tourism improves the income.Some people agree with tourism as a main source of income, while others disagree with this point. Thus, there are many advantages and disadvantages. I believe that the outside people sources have many important points. This topic will provide key information to support the topic in both views. On one hand, in terms of advantages,the tourism income, according to Kuwait Public News, 90% according to random sources increased rapidly. This improves the perfect image. Moreover, there are many significant reasons. Firstly, the increase in economic production is the major mark. Fruit exchanges are the best example. In addition, the culture was published dramatically. This means, the level of public culture will increase. As a result, it will open the door for new opportunities. Food culture is the best example. All these ideas indicate the advantages. On the other hand, in terms of disadvantages, travel source problems, according to Kuwait College Studies, 40% of the local persone tend to support the hard points due to important reasons. There are major trendy reasons. First, the basic rule is unclear. As a result, this will decrease the level of respect. Second, the random law visa is another important tip. All these ideas improve the disadvantages. In conclusion, according to the given data, in terms of benefits and drawbacks, there are many trendy upsides. However, there are major harmful downsides. Thus, the government recommend the local society follow the right goal for a positive result and a better life.