Some people think government should ban dangerous sports, such as sky diving and rock climbing. Do you agree or disagree?

There is the view that dangerous sport types should be banned at the governmental level because it is dangerous and pose risks to human life. Although extreme sports are risky, banning them would restrict individual freedom; instead, governments should focus on enforcing strict safety standards Firstly, all type of sports have their danger and risks for well-being, and sometimes athletes know that they can get injuries in the process of playing or doing this athletics type, but they still love their job and participating in different tournaments even if they get damaged. It happens because of their different way of thinking, most sports lovers don't even think that their favorite sport may be risky in terms of physical and emotional health. For example, sky diving is a very unsafe sort of sport because many people think that diving at high altitudes where you can't control the air and the process of landing to the surface. However, many extreme people want to try it as it is interesting to try yourself in a different sport and feel other feelings which most people are afraid to think. Additionally, the fact that not everyone can try it gives motivation for sky divers to be inimitable Secondly, giving permission for people who are just interested can be observed as a threat to human life, because before starting the journey in extreme sports, individuals should be educated with the rules and safety regulations which help them deal with the different unexpected moments. Consequently, many countries should just restrict the rules for starters, which may help to decrease the fatal endings or the injuries for enthusiasts. For instance, making clubs for both theoretical and practical purposes where people learn the basics and then under the control of proffessionals, practice their skills and at the end of the learning process, get a certification allowing them to do this sport. In conclusion, I support the idea that dangerous sports should not be banned from governmental side, instead, they should be regulated and controlled by the authority.