Some people argue job satisfaction is more important than job security. Others believe a permanent job is more important. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Many people argue that job satisfaction is more important than job security, while others say that job satisfaction should not be expected in every job, and that having a stable and permanent job is essential for financial security. Both sides have valid arguments, but i believe that job satifaction hold much more value. Firstly, many people prioritize job security because it offers a sense of stability and safety for the long term. In bad economic moments, losing ur job can lead to serious financial challenges. A permanent workspace guarantees a monthly income and the sense that money comes in regularly with no exceptions. A good example would be electricians, these jobs guarantee stability even if the work is repetitive and uninteresting. Therefore, for the individuals who prioritize financial safety over dreams or passion, job security becomes the main point. However, job satisfaction can greatly improve one's overall motivation and mood. People who enjoy their job are often more creative, productive and responsive. Doing something that is in common with your interests and values has a sense of purpose that money can not bring. For example, many professionals choose to work in creative fields despite the low income because they find happiness in what they do. In addition, this satisfaction can also lead to career growth, and the passionate work that had been done can turn into success in the long term. To conclude, while job security offers financial safety, job satisfaction brings lasting happiness and personal growth.The perfect idea would be to find a balance between these two. If i had to pick, i would choose a job that keeps me mentally healthy and happy.