The increasing reliance on the Internet and digital technology is having a detrimental effects on people’s ability to focus and think critically. To what extent do you agree or disagree

There is a view that the number of increasing the trust ness on the internet systems is having a great effect on an individual's thinking critically abilities while others say that it can bring harm, I personally believe that it can have the best impact on their life. On the one hand, these days many people prefer to use digital technology in their daily life. That is to say that, many people use the internet for their worksheets such as for their applications, tasks, documents that the internet can help in all lack of ness. For example, some companies cannot offer extra money for lack of ness in paper materials, so the internet can do it in online version styles, and that is a much more convenient way to understand and work on it. As a result, the internet can stay the most convenient option to use in workloads. However, there can be some negative sides of it, the internet cannot offer everything for responsibility because of not figuring out the problem. Thus, the internet must be used for normal purposes. On the other hand, the internet can have some negative sides. That's to say that using digital technology cannot create new programs or other new skills to get for individuals. For example, many employees just desire to work in a good sphere and in good work places, however with just using only internet systems they can't get experience or learn new skills. As a result, this can lead to lack of ness in employees, and also the internet can damage their ability like focusing on tasks or being able to think critically. However, there can be an opposite view for that like with using internet systems everything can done easily. Thus, people should know the limit of using the internet. In conclusion, while some people say that using digital technology can be great, however, I personally believe that there must be a limit for using it.