The increasing reliance on the internet and digital technology is having a detrimental effect on people's ability to focus and think critically, to what extent do you agree or disagree

There is a view that modernizing Internet is influcing totally negative to individuals to use their a sense of focusing and thinking ability. In these days, the number of people who are using internet and variety of technologies is increasing rapidly. Despite the web and technology has many useful things for people to use, they encourage humans to overuse and weak their ability to focus and think critically. Because everytime a person uses phone, he/she can not concentrate his/her mind for fifteen minutes. This is the fact that was proofed by scientists. Mountain of students lose their concentration during lessons. The only reason for this is that they check their web before or during a lesson and can not focus or think for a while. That is why, every individual should limit their time for using them. While some are in favor, I personally oppose this notion. Even though they have these negative sides, internet and technology have no end of benefits. Internet provides unlimited access of information. Technology helps people in their daily life. Individuals can not focus their life without these things. Instead of limiting time for using or banning, humans should invest more things using web and technology. As a result, their country develops significantly. Therefore, I gave information like that. In conclusion, people should not use their internet and devices in formal places like school or work and use them as useful as they could.